Person of Contact

 

Haedquarter Rostock Groß Schwaß

 
Mr. Nadolny
Chief Executive Officer
038207 / 7660 – 0
Mrs. Wiechmann
Chief Executive Officer
038207 / 7660 – 0
 
Mrs. Nadolny
Controlling / Invoicing
nadolnyk@hn-krane.de
038207 / 7660 – 16
Mr. Pentzold
Accountant
pentzoldm@hn-krane.de
038207 / 7660 – 28
Mr. Matschkus
Fleet Manager
matschkuss@hn-krane.de
038207 / 7660 – 25
0174 / 319 00 04
Mrs. Hirschberg
Insurance
versicherung@hn-krane.de
038207 / 7660 – 25
 

Office Rostock

Mr. Both
Disposition Crane / Permits /
Project Planning
botha@hn-krane.de
0381 / 670 721 – 22
0174 / 343 75 60
Mr. Kleine
Disponent / Transport
kleineh@hn-krane.de
0381 / 670 721 – 13
0174 / 319 00 08
Frau Hell
Rechnungsausgang
hellf@hn-krane.de
0381 / 670 721 – 18
 
Mr. Kuligowski
Technical Field Service
kuligowski@hn-krane.de
0381 / 670 721 – 23
0174 / 319 00 20
Herr Albinus
Technical Field Service
albinusm@hn-krane.de
0381 / 670 721 – 25
0174 / 343 75 40
Mr. Harpke
Technical Field Service Large Crane
uharpke@hn-krane.de
0381 / 670 721 – 24
0174 / 319 00 11
Mr. Rumler
Technical Field Service Transport / Work Scheduling

rumlerd@hn-krane.de
 
0174 / 336 75 02

 

Office Wismar

Mr. Arndt
Contact Person / Disposition / Technical Field Service
arndte@hn-krane.de
03841 / 227 901
0174 / 319 00 05
Mr. Moldenhauer
Technical Field Service
moldenhauerr@hn-krane.de
03841 / 227 901
0174 / 319 00 25
Frau Behn
Office
behnk@hn-krane.de
03841 / 227 901
 

Office Schwerin

 
Mr. Pommerenke
Person of Contact / Technical Field Service
pommerenkea@hn-krane.de
0385 / 617 346 86
01520 / 930 20 10
Mr. Moldenhauer
Technical Field Service
moldenhauerr@hn-krane.de
0385 / 617 346 86
0174 / 319 00 25
 

Office Stralsund

Mr. Mertens
Person of Contact / Technical Field Service
mertenss@hn-krane.de
03831 / 271 090
0173 / 727 41 90

Office Lubmin

Mr. Liberra
Technical Field Service
liberrag@hn-krane.de
038354 / 338 661
0174 / 319 00 02