Person of Contact

 

Haedquarter Rostock Groß Schwaß

 
Mr. Nadolny
Chief Executive Officer
038207 / 7660 – 0
Mrs. Wiechmann
Chief Executive Officer
wiechmannk@hn-krane.de
038207 / 7660 – 0
 
Mrs. Nadolny
Controlling / Invoicing
nadolnyk@hn-krane.de
038207 / 7660 – 16
Mr. Pentzold
Accountant
pentzoldm@hn-krane.de
038207 / 7660 – 28
Mr. Matschkus
Fleet Manager
matschkuss@hn-krane.de
038207 / 7660 – 25
0174 / 319 00 04
Mrs. Hirschberg
Insurance
versicherung@hn-krane.de
038207 / 7660 – 25
 

Office Rostock

Mrs. Lorenz
Disposition Crane
lorenza@hn-krane.de
0381 / 670 721 – 12
0174 / 343 75 60
Mr. Kleine
Disposition Transport
kleineh@hn-krane.de
0381 / 670 721 – 13
0174 / 319 00 08
Mrs. Plötz
Rechnungsausgang
ploetzf@hn-krane.de
0381 / 670 721 – 18
 
Mr. Kuligowski
Technical Field Service
kuligowski@hn-krane.de
0381 / 670 721 – 23
0174 / 319 00 20
Mr. Harpke
Technical Field Service Large Crane
uharpke@hn-krane.de
0381 / 670 721 – 24
0174 / 319 00 11
Mr. Bockhan
Work Preparation Crane – and Transport


 
0174 / 343 75 39

 

Office Wismar

Office Schwerin

Herr Moldenhauer
Contactperson / Technical Field Service
moldenhauerr@hn-krane.de
03841 / 227 901
0174 / 319 00 25
Frau Mörl
Office
moerls@hn-krane.de
03841 / 227 901
Herr Moldenhauer
Contactperson / Technical Field Service
moldenhauerr@hn-krane.de
0385 / 617 346 86
0174 / 319 00 25
 

Office Stralsund

Mr. Mertens
Person of Contact / Technical Field Service
mertenss@hn-krane.de
03831 / 271 090
0173 / 727 41 90

Office Lubmin

Mr. Liberra
Person of Contact /
Technical Field Service
liberrag@hn-krane.de
038354 / 338 661
0174 / 319 00 02
 

Office Lübeck

Mrs. Jordt
Branch Manager
jordtk@hn-krane.de
0451 / 479 976 88
01525 / 321 78 50
Mr. Prüß
Technical Field Service
pruessj@hn-krane.de
0451 / 479 976 88
01525 / 321 78 40
Mr. Stalla
Technical Field Service
stallag@hn-krane.de
0451 / 479 976 88
0174 / 319 00 12
Mrs. Wagner
Invoice Output
wagnera@hn-krane.de
0451 / 479 976 88
 

Office Hamburg

 
Mrs. Jordt
Contact Person
jordtk@hn-krane.de
040 / 302 366 77
01525 / 321 78 50
Mr. Prüß
Technical Field Service
pruessj@hn-krane.de
040 / 302 366 77
01520 / 930 38 40
 

Branch Waren (Müritz)

 
Mr. Mertens
Contact Person
mertenss@hn-krane.de
03991 / 669 424
0173 / 727 41 90