Person of Contact

Haedquarter Rostock Groß Schwaß

Mr. Nadolny
Chief Executive Officer
038207 / 7660 – 0
Mrs. Wiechmann
Chief Executive Officer
038207 / 7660 – 0
Mrs. Nadolny
Controlling / Invoicing
nadolnyk@hn-krane.de
038207 / 7660 – 16
Mr. Pentzold
Accountant
pentzoldm@hn-krane.de
038207 / 7660 – 28
Mr. Matschkus
Fleet Manager
matschkuss@hn-krane.de
038207 / 7660 – 25
0174 / 319 00 04
Mrs. Hirschberg
Insurance
versicherung@hn-krane.de
038207 / 7660 – 25

Office Rostock

Mrs. Huesmann
Assistant to the Management
huesmannl@hn-krane.de
0381 / 670 721 – 17
01520 / 930 20 10
Mr. Both
Disposition Crane / Permits /
Project Planning
botha@hn-krane.de
0381 / 670 721 – 22
0174 / 343 75 60
Mr. Kleine
Disponent / Transport
kleineh@hn-krane.de
0381 / 670 721 – 13
0174 / 319 00 08
Mrs. Giza
Outgoing Invoices
gizac@hn-krane.de
0381 / 670 721 – 18
Mr. Kuligowski
Technical Field Service
kuligowski@hn-krane.de
0381 / 670 721 – 23
0174 / 319 00 20
Mr. Harpke
Technical Field Service Large Crane
uharpke@hn-krane.de
0381 / 670 721 – 24
0174 / 319 00 11
Mr. Rumler
Technischer Außendienst Transport / Arbeitsvorbereitung

rumlerd@hn-krane.de

0174 / 336 75 02

Office Wismar

Mr. Arndt
Contact Person / Disposition / Technical Field Service
arndte@hn-krane.de
03841 / 227 901
0174 / 319 00 05
Mr. Moldenhauer
Technical Field Service
moldenhauerr@hn-krane.de
03841 / 227 901
0174 / 319 00 25

Niederlassung Stralsund

Mr. Mertens
Person of Contact
mertenss@hn-krane.de
03831 / 271 090
0173 / 727 41 90
Mr. Kuhlmann
technical Field Service
kuhlmannf@hn-krane.de
03831 / 271 090
0174 / 319 00 22

Office Lubmin

Mr. Liberra
Contact Person / technical Field Service
liberrag@hn-krane.de
038354 / 338 661
0174 / 319 00 02

Office Lübeck

Mrs. Jordt
Branch Manager
jordtk@hn-krane.de
0451 / 479 976 88
01525 / 321 78 50
Mr. Prüß
technical Field Service
pruessj@hn-krane.de
0451 / 479 976 88
01525 / 321 78 40
Mrs. Wagner
Office / Invoicing
wagnera@hn-krane.de
0451 / 479 976 88

Office Hamburg

Mrs. Jordt
Contact Person
jordtk@hn-krane.de
040 / 302 366 77
01525 / 321 78 50
Mr. Schulz
Contact Person
schulzd@hn-krane.de
040 / 302 366 77
0174/ 319 00 12

Branch

Waren (Müritz)

Mr. Mertens
Contact Person
mertenss@hn-krane.de
03991 / 669 424
0173 / 727 41 90

Sassnitz/Mukran

Mr. Liberra
Contact Person
liberrag@hn-krane.de
038392 / 55 – 315
0174 / 319 00 02