Person of Contact

Haedquarter Rostock Groß Schwaß

Herbert Nadolny - Chief Executive Officer H.N. Krane GmbH und Co. KG
Herbert NadolnyChief Executive Officer
038207 / 7660 – 0
Karina Wiechmann - Chief Executive Officer H.N. Krane GmbH und Co. KG
Karina WiechmannChief Executive Officer
038207 / 7660 – 0
Katja Nadolny - Controlling / Invoicing Rostock Groß Schwaß
Katja NadolnyControlling / Invoicing
nadolnyk@hn-krane.de
038207 / 7660 – 16
Maik Pentzold - Accountant Rostock Groß Schwaß
Maik PentzoldAccountant
pentzoldm@hn-krane.de
038207 / 7660 – 28
Stefan Matschkus - Fleet Manager Rostock Groß Schwaß
Stefan MatschkusFleet Manager
matschkuss@hn-krane.de
038207 / 7660 – 25
0174 / 319 00 04
Sarah Hirschberg- Office Workshop / Insurance Rostock Groß Schwaß
Sarah HirschbergInsurance
versicherung@hn-krane.de
038207 / 7660 – 25

Office Rostock

Lisa Huesmann - Assistant to the Management
Lisa HuesmannAssistant to the Management
huesmannl@hn-krane.de
0381 / 670 721 – 17
01520 / 930 20 10
Uwe Burmeister - Disponent / Crane for Rostock Harbour
Uwe BurmeisterDisponent / Crane
burmeisteru@hn-krane.de
0381 / 670 721 – 11
0174 / 343 75 40
Alexander Both - Disposition Crane / Permits / Project planning for Rostock Habrour
Alexander BothDisposition Crane / Permits /
Project Planning
botha@hn-krane.de
0381 / 670 721 – 22
0174 / 343 75 60
Heiko Kleine - Disponent / Transport for Rostock Habrour
Heiko KleineDisponent / Transport
kleineh@hn-krane.de
0381 / 670 721 – 13
0174 / 319 00 08
Holger Kuligowski - technical Field Service for Rostock Harbour
Holger KuligowskiTechnical Field Service
kuligowski@hn-krane.de
0381 / 670 721 – 23
0174 / 319 00 20
Uwe Harpke - technical Field Service/ Large Crane for Rostock Harbour
Uwe HarpkeTechnical Field Service Large Crane
uharpke@hn-krane.de
0381 / 670 721 – 24
0174 / 319 00 11
Dietmar Rumler -Technischer Außendienst Transport/ Arbeitsvorbereitung für Rostock
Dietmar RumlerTechnischer Außendienst Transport / Arbeitsvorbereitung
rumlerd@hn-krane.de

0174 / 336 75 02

Office Wismar

Enrico Arndt - Contact Person / Disposition / Technical Field Service for Wismar
Enrico ArndtContact Person / Disposition / Technical Field Service
arndte@hn-krane.de
03841 / 227 901
0174 / 319 00 05
Ronny Moldenhauer - Technical Field Service for Wismar
Ronny MoldenhauerTechnical Field Service
moldenhauerr@hn-krane.de
03841 / 227 901
0174 / 319 00 25

Niederlassung Stralsund

Stephan Mertens- Person of Content Stralsund
Stephan MertensPerson of Contact
mertenss@hn-krane.de
03831 / 271 090
0173 / 727 41 90
Frank Kuhlmann - technical Field Service Stralsund
Frank Kuhlmanntechnical Field Service
kuhlmannf@hn-krane.de
03831 / 271 090
0174 / 319 00 22

Office Lubmin

Gerd Liberra - Contact Person / technical Field Service for Lubmin
Gerd LiberraContact Person / technical Field Service
liberrag@hn-krane.de
038354 / 338 661
0174 / 319 00 02

Office Lübeck

Kristina Jordt
Kristina JordtBranch Manager
jordtk@hn-krane.de
0451 / 479 976 88
01525 / 321 78 50
Jens Prüß - technical Field Service Lübeck
Jens Prüßtechnical Field Service
pruessj@hn-krane.de
0451 / 479 976 88
01525 / 321 78 40
Angelika Wagner - Office / Invoicing - Lübeck
Angelika WagnerOffice / Invoicing
wagnera@hn-krane.de
0451 / 479 976 88

Office Hamburg

Kristina Jordt
Kristina JordtContact Person
jordtk@hn-krane.de
040 / 302 366 77
01525 / 321 78 50

Branch

Waren (Müritz)

Stephan Mertens - Contact Person
Stephan MertensContact Person
mertenss@hn-krane.de
03991 / 669 424
0173 / 727 41 90

Sassnitz/Mukran

Gerd Liberra - Contact Person
Gerd LiberraContact Person
liberrag@hn-krane.de
038392 / 55 – 315
0174 / 319 00 02